Our Core Team


Cooperatives Department Govt. of the Punjab



Secretary to Government of the Punjab, Cooperatives Department.


Mr. Tariq Latif
 Additional Secretary Cooperatives Department 



Muhammad Jahangir
         Deputy Secretary (Planning) Cooperatives Department        




Seth Muhammad Iqbal
Project Director of CLTR Cooperatives Department


Office of the Registrar Cooperative Societies Punjab Lahore

Zulfiqar Ahmed Ghumman
Registrar Cooperatives Department Govt. of the Punjab



Nisar Ahsan Zaidi 
Joint Registrar (Housing) Cooperatives Department




Sabir Bhatti
Chief Auditor Cooperatives Department




Malik Muhammad Munir Joyia
Joint Registrar (Admn) Cooperatives Department




Taseer Ahmad
Joint Registrar (General) Cooperatives Department.







Muhammad Sheheryar Sultan (PAS)

Mohammad Sheheryar Sultan Joined District Coordination Officer, Sargodha in 2009, Director Food, Punjab, Director General Local Government and Community Development, Registrar Cooperative Societies, Punjab, Commissioner Nasirabad Division, Commissioner Sibi Division, Secretary Excise and Taxation Department, Secretary Auqaf and Religious Affairs Department  

Zulfiqar Ahmed Ghumman


Mr. Zulfiqar Ahmad Ghumman Join Service in 1989 through punjab publich service Commission he served has district Collector Lahore, DCO Shaiwal, DCO Jhelum, DG Sports Now he Posted as Registrar Cooperative Societies punjab.


Vacant Post


Coming Soon....


Nisar Ahsan Zaidi


Nisar Ahsan Zaidi Entered in service as Assistant Register Cooperatives. He has the served as Circle Registrar, Deputy Registrar, Cooperative and Principal Training College Faisalabad. Now he serves the Joint Registrar (Housing).



Malik Muhammad Munir Joyia


Malik Muhammad Munir Joyia his qualification M.A, LLB, PMS/Ex PCS officer. He is Grade 19 officer his services in following department/Designation. 

  • EAC (R) Kasur
  • District Traffic Magistrate Lahore
  • Registrar Cantt, Lahore
  • A.C Model Town (DDOR) Registrar Lahore
  • Settlement Officer Lahore City
  • Secretary, Regional Transport Authority Lahore
  • Additional Commissioner judicial LDA Lahore
  • Joint Registrar (Admin) Cooperative Department 27-02-2015 to till up Date